Just an update

Hello people,

I’ve written a guest post for my close friend Achuthan’s personal blog. Please click here to read ‘A page from the diary of a Person Who Fears Being Masochistic’. Your comments would be really appreciated as I do not write fiction often. Also be sure to check out the rest of the blog. My friend writes good poetry. 🙂

I’m also participating in Healthy Cooking Challenge, an online food event hosted by foodie blogger Kavi, who maintains a wonderful blog called Edible Entertainment. I have to cook a healthy lunch and send a photo across to her. I plan to make a vegetable dish of Paneer Kaliya. Any suggestions, anyone?

Love,

Manali

About Manali Shah

Postmodern. Spiritual. Feminist.

Posted on October 30, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Paneer Kaliya is a good option for a foodie blog event..

    P.S: I want a taste of it. Or else I’ll hack ur FB profile 😛

  2. aWESOME! 😀 Paneer Kaliya & your gujju Thepla! 😀
    Try smething south indian or else! 😉

    Edible Entertainment

    Ongoing event: Healthy Lunch Challenge

  3. Also, thanks for the comment on my Lava cake. Yes, it is tooo good to be true.! But it is! 😀 So try it TODAY. Period. Do not delay! 😀
    Edible Entertainment
    Ongoing event: Healthy Lunch Challenge

Have an opinion? Voice it.

