Kadai Matar Paneer

Paneer is among my most favourite food items and when I came across this amazingly simple recipe for Kadai Matar Paneer on my friend Kavi’s blog, Edible Entertainent, I couldn’t wait to give it a shot.

Kadai Matar Paneer by Chef Manali Shah

Sosha and I wiped our plates clean! This is one dish that I’ll be making many more times. 🙂

If your visual senses approved of this post, give them a proper feast with more food:

Spaghetti in cheesy Mushroom Sauce

Greek Salad

Bamboo Hot and Sour Soup

Love,

Chef Manali

About Manali Shah

Postmodern. Spiritual. Feminist.

Posted on September 21, 2011, in Food and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. It looks lovely! 🙂 I’m so glad someone tried this! 😀


    Kavi | Edible Entertainment

  2. Just mouthwatering…. looks delicious!

  3. Are you a chef? :O and damn this looks so tasty I wanna eat some now lol

  4. i dont like paneer but the gravy looks delicious

  5. @sujathasathya: Hehe, I’m a big fan of paneer. Thank you for the compliment. 🙂

  6. I need good food to recover soon you know… Not saying anything specific… Samajhne wale samajh jaayenge…

  1. Pingback: Cheese Corn Toast « Nothing Intellectual

Have an opinion? Voice it.

